Plasma Physics Seminar
 
   
  Spring 2018 Schedule  
 
January 24, Wednesday 3:30PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Open


February 2, Friday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Thomas Sunn Pedersen, Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics


February 7, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Dr. Carlos Romero-Talamas, UMBC
TBD

February 14, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Dr. Ben Zhu, Dartmouth College
TBD

February 21, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Dr. John Dorelli, Goddard Space Flight Center
TBD

February 28, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Open


March 7, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Diego Del-Castillo-Negrete, Oak Ridge National Laboratory


March 16, Friday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Brett Scheiner, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Direct drive inertial confinement fusion

March 21, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
No seminar: Spring break


March 28, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Caoxiang Zhu, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory


April 4, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Dr. Fatima Ebrahimi, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory


April 11, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Open


April 18, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Open


April 25, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
No seminar: Sherwood meeting


May 2, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Prof. Lise-Marie Imbert-Gerard, University of Maryland


May 9, Wednesday 3:30 PM
ERF 1207, Large Conference Room
Open